NAB Logo
May 11, 2016
Dennis Wharton
follow me

Howell, Wall Elected to NAB TV Board

WASHINGTON, DC -- Gray Television Vice Chairman, President and CEO Hilton H. Howell, Jr. and SagamoreHill Broadcasting President Louis Wall have been elected to the National Association of Broadcasters Television Board of Directors, NAB announced today.

The terms will take effect at the next NAB Joint Board meeting in June filling two open seats, including one to be vacated by Executive Committee member Marci Burdick of Schurz Communications, Inc.

About NAB
The National Association of Broadcasters is the premier advocacy association for America's broadcasters. NAB advances radio and television interests in legislative, regulatory and public affairs. Through advocacy, education and innovation, NAB enables broadcasters to best serve their communities, strengthen their businesses and seize new opportunities in the digital age. Learn more at

National Association of Broadcasters
1 M Street SE
Washington, D.C. 20003
202 429 5300 |

© 2022 National Association of Broadcasters
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use

Connect With Us