NAB Logo
April 1, 2016
Dennis Wharton
follow me

NAB Board Election Results Announced

WASHINGTON -- The National Association of Broadcasters has announced the results of the 2016 NAB Radio and Television Board elections. The two-year terms of the elected board members will begin in June 2016.

NAB Radio Board Elections
(Even-numbered districts)

David Bevins
Chief Operating Officer
Connoisseur Media
Princeton, NJ

Gary Exline
Market Manager
Eagle Communications, Inc.
Saint Joseph, MO

Larry Fuss
South Seas Broadcasting
Las Vegas, NV

Kim Guthrie
Executive Vice President, National Ad Platforms and President of CoxReps
Cox Media Group
Atlanta, GA

Erik Hellum
Executive Vice President
Townsquare Media
Greenwich, CT

Jessica Marventano
Senior Vice President, Government Affairs
iHeart Media
Washington, DC

Margaret Perkins
President and CEO
First Natchez Radio Group
Natchez, MS

Mary Quass
President and CEO
NRG Media, LLC
Cedar Rapids, IA
Tony Richards
Vice President
Federated Media
Mishawaka, IN
Thomas Walker
Mid-West Family Broadcasting
Madison, WI
Jim Watkins
General Manager
Washington, DC
Steve Wexler
Vice President, Radio
E.W. Scripps Co.
Milwaukee, WI

NAB Television Board Elections

Emily Barr
President and CEO
Graham Media Group
Chicago, IL

Steve Hammel
Vice President and General Manager
Raleigh, NC

Hilton Howell
President and CEO
Gray Television
Atlanta, GA

Brian Lawlor
Senior Vice President, Broadcast
The E.W. Scripps Company
Cincinnati, OH

Vincent Sadusky
President and CEO
Media General, Inc.
Austin, TX

Louis Wall
SagamoreHill Broadcasting
August, GA

About NAB
The National Association of Broadcasters is the premier advocacy association for America's broadcasters. NAB advances radio and television interests in legislative, regulatory and public affairs. Through advocacy, education and innovation, NAB enables broadcasters to best serve their communities, strengthen their businesses and seize new opportunities in the digital age. Learn more at

National Association of Broadcasters
1 M Street SE
Washington, D.C. 20003
202 429 5300 |

© 2022 National Association of Broadcasters
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use

Connect With Us